Style Rut

It has been snowy and cold where i am. This has lead me into a style rut. Almost everyday I wear a turtleneck, sweater, headband and leggings. It is a comfy get up but i fear that i am becoming boring in my apparel choices. I usually like to showcase dresses on my shape.

turtleneckweather

But for some reason every morning i turn to my trusty turtleneck.  Perhaps once the sun is shining again i will feel compelled to dress to impress. At the moment, i am rather content wearing my winter uniform.

eyeemfiltered1361380843304

2 thoughts on “Style Rut

Leave a Reply

